Main content

Our structure

The University of Piemonte Orientale is made up of Departments, have replaced the previous Faculties since the Gelmini Reform of 2011.

The Department is the essential structure behind the organisation and implementation of research activity, teaching and other educational activity of the University. It is constituted by no fewer than thirty-five teachers.

In these pages we explain to you how DiGSPES is structured, who works here, and which office to visit for information.

These are the entities of the Department:

  • Manager
  • Board of Trustees
  • Department Council
  • Academic Board

The Academic Board is listed on the individual course webpages in the School of Medicine section.

Information cards